If you no longer wish to use our services or access your routines, you can delete your account at anytime by following the below steps.
Deleting your account:
- Click here to login and view the account deletion form.
- Enter your password, select the checkbox to confirm and then press the ‘Delete your account button’
Once you have deleted your account, it cannot be reactivated. If you change your mind, you will need to register for a new account and undertake the linking process again.
Please note: When you delete your account, some information (including the deletion request) may remain in our systems for up to 24 hours.